Candidate 33rd Board Announcement

Introducing the 33rd Candidate Board of Pro Geo for the 2024/25 academic year! They will be the representatives in the Faculty Council and will continue to advocate for the improvement of the quality of education at the Faculty of Spatial Sciences

From left to right:
– Vasu Sinha: Treasurer
– Mika Schuback: PC Commissioner
– Kristaps Brics: Chair
– Martine van der Meer: Secretary
– Lo Muller: Vice-Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.