30th Candidate Board announcement

The 30th Candidate Board of Pro Geo would like to introduce itself to you! For academic year 2022-2023, they will be responsible for keeping student interests at heart within our Faculty.

From left to right: Harm, Aidan, Penda & Csenge

Harm Verbeek – Chair
Penda Jobarteh – Vice-chair & Secretary
Aidan McClements – Treasurer
Csenge Kunos – PC Commissioner

One Reply to “30th Candidate Board announcement”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.