Pro Geo board 2017-2018

with No Comments

We are very proud to present the Pro Geo board of 2017-2018:
1. Casper van Mastrigt
2. Jorrit Kootstra
3. Bart-Peter Smit
4. Ilse de Vries
5. Kim Poelsema

We want to thank the other candidates for their campaign, and we wish them good luck. Furthermore, we thank everyone who voted!