Announcement candidate board 2018 – 2019!

with No Comments

We proudly present the candidates for the 2018-2019 Faculty Council & the board of Pro Geo! Because the list contains only five people, there will be no elections for the student fraction of the Faculty Council this year!

  1. Jeppe De Vries
  2. Joram Wijnstra
  3. Welmoed Claus
  4. Jim Klooster
  5. Charissa Andringa

We wish our candidates every success in the upcoming period!